We Buy Used Copiers! We are Buying these Photocopy Machines

Sell Your Used Copiers!  We Buy these Used Photocopy Machines.


Email your sales representative at Bob@copexinc.com  Alexb@copexinc.com  Frank@copexinc.com  Nick@copexinc.com  Lorna@copexinc.com Don@copexinc.com

 We Buy these Canon and HP Copiers

CANON

CANON

CANON

CANON

HP

IPF780
IR2200
IR2200/3300
IR2525
IR2530
IR3035
IR3225
IR3235
IR3235I
IR3245
IR3245I
IR4035/4045/4051
IR4225
IR4235/4245/4251
IR5000/6000
IR5020/6020
IR5055/5065/5075
IR6055/6065/6075
IR6255/6265/6275
IR6555I
IR6575I
IR8285
IR8295
IRC5550I
IRC5560I
IRC7565
VP135
DJT790
T1500
T1500PS
T2300
T2530PSMFP
T3500

 

 

We Buy these Konica Minolta, KIP, Kyocera and RISO Copiers

KON/MIN

KON/MIN

KON/MIN

KIP

KYOCERA

RISO

227
287
308
458
950
951
224E
284E
364E
454E
554E
654E
754E
C1060
C1070
C1085
C1100
C224E
C227
C258
C284
C284E
C287
C308
C364
C364E
C368
C454E
C458
C554E
C6000
C6000L
C654
C654E
C754E
P1052
3000
3100
7100
7170
7570
9900
2552CI
3252CI
3551CI
4002I
4052CI
4551CI
5002I
5052CI
5551CI
6551CI
7002I
8001I
M5521CDW
We Buy these RICOH and Sharp Copiers

RICOH

RICOH

RICOH

SHARP

SHARP

SHARP

C8110S
MP2554
MP3054
MP3554
MP4001
MP4002
MP4054
MP5001
MP5002
MP5054
MP5500
MP6001
MP6002
MP6503
MP7001
MP7502
MP8000
MP8001
MP9002
MP9003
MPC2004
MPC3503
MPC3504
MPC4501
MPC4503
MPC4504
MPC5503
MPC6004
MPCW2200SP
PRO8100S
PRO8120S
PRO907EX/1107
W3601
W5100
W7140
MX3050
MX3570
MX363N
MX4050
MX4070
MX4140
MX4141
MX5050
MX5141
MX6050
MX6070
MX6240N
MXM1205
MXM264N
MXM266N
MXM283N
MXM354N
MXM356N
MXM363
MXM364
MXM365
MXM453N
MXM464
MXM465
MXM503N
MXM564
MXM565
MXM623N
MXM6240N
MXM654
MXM753N
MXM754
MXM850

 

We Buy these Toshiba and Xerox Copiers

TOSHIBA

TOSHIBA

TOSHIBA

XEROX

XEROX

ES207
ES207L
ES2508A
ES257
ES3005AC
ES3008A
ES307
ES357
ES457
ES5005AC
ES5506AC
ES5540C
ES556/656/756
ES5560C
ES557/657/757/857
ES6506
ES6540C
ES6550C
ES6560C
ES6570C
4595
5325
5330
5335
5845
5855
5875
6204
6279
7830
7835
7845
7855
5865I
5875I
7835I
7845I
7855I
C560
C570
C60
C70
C75
C8035
C8045
D110
D125
D125P
D95
V180P
Copex Product Search:
Brand:
Meter:
Model: